eb5937a629 · Refactor photo metadata workflow · Updated 2026-08-24 18:34:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?